MAIN ACTIVITIES

  • Launch Vehicle of Middle Class
     

    TsSKB-Progress is the leading Russian enterprise and one of the leaders of space industry in development, manufacturing and operation of the middle-class launch vehicles. The LV built by the enterprise are used for manned and cargo launches to ISS, as well as for launches of foreign payloads. Due to their high reliability Samara LV has found world-wide consumer acceptance.

    See launch vehicles
  • Satellites for scientific and applied use
     

    Since the end of the 60s XX century TsSKB-Progress has been a huge domestic developer of exclusive satellites for scientific and applied use. In the course of research and experiments conducted aboard satellites of TsSKB-Progress design there have been acquired unique data to resolve fundamental and applied tasks of the modern science.

    See satellites for scientific and applied use
  • Earth remote sensing satellites
     

    Since 1964 TsSKB-Progress has been the leading domestic developer of the Earth remote sensing hardware in the interests of national security and economy. Over 40 years the satellites of TsSKB-Progress design have been performing global monitoring of the Earth surface. 27 types of satellites have already underwent testing under conditions of space.

    See earth remote sensing satellites
  • Consumer goods
     

    One of the constituent parts of the TsSKB-Progress production program are consumer goods. All the products are certified and match all the requirements of the State Standard.

    See consumer goods
image description

НАПРАВЛЕНИЯ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ РКЦ ПРОГРЕСС

  • Ракеты-носители среднего класса
     

    АО «РКЦ «Прогресс» - ведущее российское предприятие и один из лидеров мировой космической отрасли по разработке, производству и эксплуатации ракет-носителей среднего класса. Ракеты-носители, созданные на предприятии, используются для запуска пилотируемых и транспортных кораблей на Международную космическую станцию, а также запусков зарубежных полезных нагрузок. Благодаря высокому уровню надежности самарские ракеты-носители получили признание на мировом уровне.

    Посмотреть ракеты-носители
  • Космические аппараты научного и прикладного назначения
     

    С конца 60-х годов ХХ века «ЦСКБ-Прогресс» является крупным отечественным предприятием по разработке космических аппаратов научного и прикладного назначения, многие из которых не имеют аналогов в мире. В ходе проведения ряда исследований и экспериментов на космических аппаратах производства «РКЦ «Прогресс» были получены уникальные данные для решения фундаментальных и прикладных задач в современной науке.

    Посмотреть КА научного и прикладного назначения
  • Космические аппараты дистанционного зондирования Земли
     

    Начиная с 1964 года, ЦСКБ-Прогресс является ведущим отечественным предприятием по разработке космических комплексов дистанционного зондирования Земли в интересах национальной безопасности и решения народнохозяйственных задач. Более 40 лет космические аппараты производства ЦСКБ-Прогресс обеспечивают глобальное наблюдение земной поверхности. 27 типов космических аппаратов уже прошли испытания в космосе.

    Посмотреть КА ДЗЗ
  • Народно-хозяйственная продукция и ТНП
     

    Одной из составляющих производственной программы «РКЦ «Прогресс» является широкий спектр народнохозяйственной продукции и товаров народного потребления. Вся продукция сертифицирована и отвечает всем требованиям государственного стандарта.

    Посмотреть народно-хозяйственную продукцию и ТНП
image description